Contact Us
Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Book a tee time at Randpark Golf Club
Members Log-in


The results below are updated weekly. Please check back soon.

Results for Bushwillow & Firethorn - 2013 to current

Club Champs 2016

A - Div [ PHOTOS ]
B - Div [ PHOTOS ]
C - Div [ PHOTOS ]
Ladies [ PHOTOS ]
Senior Men Championship
Senior Men Championship - STB
Junior Championship and YP1 Championship 2016 [ PHOTOS ]

Club Champs 2015

Main Club Champs – Scoresheet
B Div
C Div
2015 Club Champs Scoresheets
Results - Junior & YP1
Results - Senior Club Champs

Club Champs 2014

A Division Gross Results 2014
A Division Nett Results 2014
B Division Gross Results 2014
B Division Nett Results 2014
C Division Results 2014
Club Champs 2014 Prize Winners
Ladies Results 2014
Junior Club Championships 2014 - Prizesheet

Note: If clicking the attachment does not give you the option to save the file, save the file by right-clicking the filename and choosing "Save Target As"

Cannot read the pdf documents?

Download the free Adobe Acrobat Reader


Men's Champion - Johan Aucamp